物流配送

们的核心业务是能够在全球范围内以经济实惠的价格随时为我们的客户提供任何库存产品。为了在我们的关系网络中保持高效而可靠的供货能力,公司设立了占地 50,000 平方米的货栈,供我们支配使用。

所有已采购的产品均以最佳条件存储,直至它们被封装加工并直接运送至全球各地的客户。我们的订单快速处理系统和完善的物流系统可以实现快速供货。通过我们的批发公司,我们可以实现荷兰国内 24 时供货以及欧洲地区 48 时供货。严格的质量控制保障高水准的服务和供货。

AutoStore

2012 年,我们建造了一座采用现代化技术的货栈,供香水和化妆品分部使用。该货栈配有迄今为止所生产的最具创新性的存储系统。目前,全球只有 97 家公司在使用 AutoStore 系统,荷兰贸易集团是荷兰首家拥有 7 台设备并应用这种先进技术系统的公司,我们为此感到非常自豪。

AutoStore 系统以箱子存储商品,这些箱子可以在一个铝制栅格上彼此堆叠。该系统可以与机器人协同工作,它们会沿着轨道在栅格上移动,从而将商品配送至各个综合提货站。该系统完全采用自动化操作,这样,我们就能更加高效地存储产品,同时还可以降低能源消耗和维护成本。此外,空间需求也减少了 60%,我们准备订单的速度可以提升 4 倍。

而且,在 2015 年我们机器人的数量由 20 个提升到 32 个,使我们在 1 小时内便可完成 5400 个箱子的操作。

Logistic Distribution

Our core business is being able to provide our customers with any product in stock at any time at affordable prices at a global level. To be able to maintain efficient and reliable delivery to all our customers, we have 50,000 square meters of warehouses at our disposal.

All purchased goods are stored in perfect conditions until they are prepared and shipped directly to customers all over the world. Our fast order processing system and sophisticated logistics system enable quick delivery. Through our wholesale companies, we are able to deliver our products within 24 hours in the Netherlands and within 48 hours in Europe. Strict quality control guarantees high-level service and delivery.

AutoStore

In 2012, we built a new state-of-the-art warehouse for our Perfume & Cosmetics division. This warehouse holds one of the most innovative storage systems ever produced. Only 97 companies in the world use AutoStore and HTG is proud to be leading in automated warehousing and distribution within Europe.

AutoStore stores the goods in bins that are stacked on top of each other in an aluminum grid. The system works with robots that move across the grid on tracks to deliver the goods to integrated picking stations. The system is fully automated and allows us to store our products with greater efficiency and reduced consumption of power and maintenance costs. Space requirements are also up to 60 percent lower and we are able to prepare orders four times faster.

Moreover, in 2015, we increased our number of robots from 20 to 32, which allows us to process 5400 bins per hour.