人才

际贸易是一种具有挑战性的综合业务。从鉴别确认适当的市场到最后确定针对全球客户的销售和发货活动,种种活动都需要由合适的人才来完成。在荷兰贸易集团,我们招募了一支由满怀热情且忠于职守的专业人员所组成的国际团队。在他们的携手努力下,我们才能以最合适的价格为客户供应恰当的产品并让他们享受到最高水准的服务。我们的员工在下列部门具有特定的专业技术和知识,以确保经过高级培训的专业人员能够精心处理我们关系网络业务活动中的每一个流程:

  • 销售和采购
  • 物流
  • 户服务
  • 财务
  • 场营销和传播
  • 法律事
  • 信息和通信技
  • 人力资源

人力资本

们相信,公司的员工就是我们最宝贵的资产。因此,我们会持之以恒地为他们的个人发展投资。在员工入职时,他们会接到一份培训生计划,重点介绍了国际贸易各个领域的信息。在他们供职期间,我们还会提供语言课程、管理课程以及完整的大学计划。

信守承

们与荷兰的多所大学及高等教育机构建立了战略联盟关系,从而为学生们创造就业和学习机会。通过提供大量的实习机会和新手岗位,我们能够为初涉职场的学生们给予有力支持。我们对于持续举办研讨会、客座演讲和会议的承诺有助于我们打造未来的教育水平。

过对人才的持续投资,我们不仅可以让公司变得更加强大,还能够为我们所从事的业务领域培养一批高水平的人力资源。

际化发展

兰贸易集团现已在全球范围内架设了一个广泛的长期业务合作伙伴网络,这样,我们就获得了迅速的行动力。公司的员工们总是能够找到正确的解决方案来满足客户的各种需求,日益强大的实力使得荷兰贸易集团占据领先优势。

People

International distribution is a complex and challenging business to be in. From identifying the right markets, to finalizing the sale and shipment to our clients worldwide, this requires the right people. At HTG, we employ an international team of eager and dedicated professionals who work together to give our clients the right products at the best price with the highest possible level of service. Our employees have specific expertise and knowledge in the following departments to ensure that highly-trained specialists take care of every step of our customers’ business:

  • Sales and Purchasing
  • Logistics
  • Customer Service
  • Finance
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Legal Affairs
  • ICT
  • Human Resources

Human capital
We believe that our people are our greatest asset, so we constantly invest in their personal development. When employees start with us, they receive a trainee program highlighting all areas of international distribution. During their careers with us, we offer language courses, management courses, and full university programs.

Committed
Our strategic alliances with universities and schools of higher education throughout the Netherlands create career and education opportunities for students. By offering them extensive internships and starting positions, we support them as they make a start in the world of work. Our continuous commitment to workshops, guest lectures, and conferences helps us to play a part in the level of education achieved in the future.

Through our ongoing investment in people, we are not only making our company stronger, but also creating a highly qualified workforce in the areas we operate in.

International
HTG has created an extensive network of long-term business partners around the globe, enabling us to act fast. Our employees will always find the right solution to our client’s needs, always taking things one step further and giving HTG that leading edge.